Board of Trustees

The Trustees of the Ships Point Improvement District are elected for a three year term.  The Trustees are nominated and elected at the Annual General Meeting.

Trustee Name   Elected  End of Term
Jackie Ainsworth Chair April 2018 2021
Jim Wahl    Finance  April 2019 2022
 Bill Trussler  Water Techincal Committee Nov 2020 2023
Melina Fakaro Communications Nov 2020 2021
Kevin Gardave  Trustee at large April 2018 2021
Bob Timbers Webmaster April 2019 2022
Jeannette Reinhardt By-laws Nov 2020 2023



Ships Point Improvement Trustees Ships Point Improvement Trustees