Board of Trustees - List of Names & Terms of Office

The Trustees of the Ships Point Improvement District are elected for a three year term.  The Trustees are nominated and elected at the Annual General Meeting.

Trustee Name   Elected  End of Term
Jackie Ainsworth Chairperson Sept 2021 2024
Jim Wahl    Finance Committee  July 2022 2025
 Bill Trussler  Water Techincal Committee Nov 2020 2023
Melina Fakaro Communications Committee Sept 2021 2024
(Vacant pending by-election)    2021 2024
Bob Timbers Building & Grounds    Webmaster July 2022 2025
Jeannette Reinhardt By-laws Committee Nov 2020 2023



Ships Point Improvement Trustees

Relevant Documents